Our Projects

Here you will find a list of our projects- our missions and our endeavors.

Our mission is register domains, create a website/blog and exploit them.

We have created a number of sites with what we believe have a positive impact on our website visitors.

We researched accredited information and added the articles and features to provide positive outcome for our readers.

In addition we have added advertisers of credible products and service to ensure that our visitors are able to get the products and services they want in a safe and secure way.

They say “Content is King” and we have taken the steps to ensure that our sites offer the best of the best.

If you have an idea or would like to partner with us please do not hesitate to contact us to discuss.

We are actively seeking White Label and API solution providers! Know of any please let us know!

The AdBuySell Online Classifieds Network include:

Shopping Sites:

www.dailyshopper.com.au – Australian Online Shopping

 

DAILYSHOPPER-logo

Dailyshopper advertisement

www.keepinginternetshoppingsimple.com – Global Shopping made easy – supported by the AMAZON network

Keeping Internet Shopping Simple

 

Daily Shopper Bargains » Coupons, Choices & Convenience:

www.dailyshopper.bargains

www.dayshopper.com.au

www.solarpoweredledlight.com

 www.YourTools.com.au

Dating Sites:

www.singleaussie.com.au

singleaussie200x60

www.petloversdating.com.au

petloversdating200x60

www.lonelyaussie.com.au 

lonelyaussie 260x80

www.sexyaussie.com.au 

SexyAussiecomauHeart

www.bogandating.com.au

bogandating

www.LoveStruck.com.au

LoveStruck1234

Have a domain that would be a great dating site or you want to start your own online Dating site CLICK HERE or click on the banner

Dating Factory Banner

 

Classifieds Sites:

www.adbuysell.com.au

ad buy sell com au

 

Other Developed Sites

All about Floral Gardens www.floral-garden.com

All about Wax Candles www.waxcandles.com.au

Australian Visa Applications www.visaapplications.com.au

Australian Free Classifieds  20 million views per month www.adbuysell.com.au

Bogan Dating Australia the humour of online dating at it's best  www.bogandating.com.au

Bogan Dating Global the humour of online dating at it's best  www.bogandating.com

Buy Insurance All about Insurance and Assurance  www.buyinsurance.com.au

Coupons Great Value Shopping at a Discount saving you $$ www.anthonypaterson.com/coupons/

Daily Shopper Australia the best in online shopping   www.dailyshopper.com.au

Decisions – Have you / we made the right decision www.decisions.net.au

How to Lose Weight Quickly – Not radical just tried &true techniques www.howtoloseweightquickly.com.au

Keeping Internet Shopping Simple the best in Global online shopping www.keepinginternetshoppingsimple.com

Lonely Aussie the best in Australian online dating www.lonelyaussie.com.au

Lottery Info Results Tickets Worldwide  www.lottery.adbuysell.com.au/blog/

Need a website theme then try here http://account.themefuse.com/aff/go/tony_paterson/?i=119

Pet Lovers Dating  www.petloversdating.com.au

Plants come from seeds – Seed Savers and how where and why  www.seedsaver.com.au

Political A Personal POV (Australia) not just another political blog www.political.net.au

Recyclable– what can and how we can recycle what we have  www.recyclables.com.au

Sensibility – Common Sense is no longer common www.sensibility.com.au

Sexy Aussie the best in online dating  www.sexyaussie.com.au

Single Aussie the best in online dating www.singleaussie.com.au

Solar Powered LED lights  www.solarpoweredledlight.com

Start your own dating site? Run your own business www.datingfactory.com?refId=DFL-AF-73353

Strike Me Lucky a place to get your worldwide lottery tickets online www.strikemelucky.com

Studio51 – Everything you need in one place- registration,webdesign and more www.studio51.com.au

Thoughts – Just thinking about lots of subjects www.thoughts.net.au

WebDesign by Studio51 www.designbystudio51.com

Winning is everything– but you have to have a ticket www.winning.net.au

Your Back Yard- If you have one this is the palace for you www.yourbackyard.com.au

Your Tools -all the tools you will need www.yourtool.com.au

If you have  any questions or feedback please do not hesitate to contact us

Cheers!

The Team at Paterson Consulting